Escape Games

Difficulty: 1-3 | Player in the team: 2-6 | Indoor & Outdoor

Time is running out … The challenge of your life is ahead of you … are you smart enough to free you from an escape room? Will you use all your senses? Will you be able to put all puzzle pieces together to complete the task?

Our escape games offer you fun, excitement and thrills. There is everything here, just no boredom.

Immerse yourself in the world of escape games and enjoy the time of your life!

ZURICHEScape offers the ultimate recreational experience for groups in three different escape games: escape room, escape mission, mobile game.

Escape Rooms

You and your friends form a team of 2-7 members and get locked in a thematically designed escape room full of riddles, locked cabinets, puzzles, and secret objects. You have 60 minutes to find and solve all riddles using logic and wit.

Escape Missions

You make one or two teams of 2-5 players with your friends and you get an order that you have to fulfill within 90 minutes. The Escape Missions do not take place directly at ZÜRICHescape: in contrast to the Escape Rooms, you are not included, but you go into the public but covered space. Escape Missions can be played in any weather, as all four sites are covered and two of them are heated / air-conditioned.

Mobile games

Would you like to play an escape game during your teambuilding or other event, but can not you come to play with us? We have exactly the right solution for you! Our mobile game is coming to you! It is original, funny, suitable for large groups and is simply prepared.

Up to 200 people at the same time can play our mobile game. In teams of 5 each, players will seek clues, solve puzzles, and perform many fun tasks. The teams have to do their best to meet all challenges ahead of their competition to be chosen as the winner.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Escape Games

Schwierigkeit: 1-3 | Spieler im Team: 2-6 | Indoor & Outdoor

Die Zeit läuft ab…Die Challenge deines Lebens liegt vor dir…Bist du clever genug um dich zu befreien? Wirst du all deine Sinne einsetzen? Wirst du in der Lage sein alle Puzzelteile zusammenzufügen um die Aufgabe zu lösen?

Unsere Escape Games bieten dir Spaß, Spannung und Nervenkitzel. Hier gibt es alles, nur keine Langeweile.

Tauche ein in die Welt der Escape Games und genieße die Zeit deines Lebens!

ZÜRICHescape bietet ein ultimatives Freizeit-Erlebnis für Gruppen in drei unterschiedlichen Escape Games:

Escape Rooms

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 6 Spielern und ihr werdet in einem geheimnisvoll eingerichteten Raum eingeschlossen und habt 60 Minuten Zeit, den Schlüssel für die Türe zu finden. Dabei werdet ihr Hinweise finden, Codes entschlüsseln und Rätsel lösen, bis das letzte Schloss geknackt ist und sich die Türe des Raumes öffnet.

Escape Missions

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein oder zwei Teams von 2 – 5 Spielern und ihr bekommt einen Auftrag, den ihr innerhalb 90 Minuten erfüllen müsst. Die Escape Missions finden nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt: im Gegensatz zu den Escape Rooms werdet ihr nicht eingeschlossen, sondern ihr begebt euch in den öffentlichen aber überdachten Raum. Escape Missions können bei jedem Wetter gespielt werden, weil alle vier Standorte überdacht und zwei davon beheizt/klimatisiert sind.

Mobile Spiele

Möchtet ihr ein Escape Game bei eurer Teambildung oder einem anderen Event spielen, jedoch könn ihr nicht zu uns kommen um bei uns zu spielen? Wir haben genau die richtige Lösung für euch! Unser Mobiles Spiel kommt zu euch! Es ist originell, lustig, eignet sich auch für grosse Gruppen und ist einfach vorbereitet.

Bis 200 Personen gleichzeitig können unser Mobiles Spiel spielen. In Teams von je 5 Personen werden die Spieler Hinweise suchen, Rätsel lösen und viele lustige Aufgaben erfüllen. Die Teams müssen ihr Bestes geben um alle Herausforderungen vor ihrer Konkurrenz zu erfüllen um als Sieger auserkoren zu werden.

Mobiles Spiel Koffer
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0