Escape Room

escape room ipogios

IPOGIOS 1

Experience an unforgettable hour in an industrial setting, revealing the plans of a skilful cheater. Your team has been assembled from selected specialists and has to find out how a huge compressor has disappeared from a production hall in strange circumstances. Watch out! In duel mode you not only have to fight against 60 minutes, but you have to be faster than the competition team! (Ipogios 1 and Ipogios 2 are two identical rooms)

Duel possible.
For 2 to 5 people, resp. up to 10 people in a duel

IPOGIOS 2

Experience an unforgettable hour in an industrial setting, revealing the plans of a skilful cheater. Your team has been assembled from selected specialists and has to find out how a huge compressor has disappeared from a production hall in strange circumstances. Watch out! In duel mode you not only have to fight against 60 minutes, but you have to be faster than the competition team! (Ipogios 1 and Ipogios 2 are two identical rooms)

Duel possible.
For 2 to 5 people, resp. up to 10 people in a duel

Escape Room

escape room ipogios

Escape Room

nora

NORA

Nora has been missing since last night, when she did not come home after her ballet lesson. You were ordered by her parents to enter the apartment where Nora was spotted last night. In search of their tracks, you will enter a world full of mysticism and puzzling clues. Nothing is as it seems.

For 2 to 7 people.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Escape Room

ipogios

IPOGIOS 1

Erlebt eine unvergessliche Stunde in einem industriellen Ambiente und enthüllt die Pläne eines geschickten Betrügers. Euer Team wurde aus ausgewählten Spezialisten zusammengestellt und muss herausfinden, wie ein riesiger Kompressor unter seltsamen Umständen aus einer Produktionshalle verschwunden ist. Aufgepasst! Im Duellmodus müsst ihr nicht nur gegen 60 Minuten kämpfen, sondern schneller sein als das Konkurrenzteam! (Ipogios 1 und Ipogios 2 sind zwei identische Räume)

Duell möglich.
Für 2 bis 5 Personen, resp. bis 10 Personen im Duell

IPOGIOS 2

Erlebt eine unvergessliche Stunde in einem industriellen Ambiente und enthüllt die Pläne eines geschickten Betrügers. Euer Team wurde aus ausgewählten Spezialisten zusammengestellt und muss herausfinden, wie ein riesiger Kompressor unter seltsamen Umständen aus einer Produktionshalle verschwunden ist. Aufgepasst! Im Duellmodus müsst ihr nicht nur gegen 60 Minuten kämpfen, sondern schneller sein als das Konkurrenzteam! (Ipogios 1 und Ipogios 2 sind zwei identische Räume)

Duell möglich.
Für 2 bis 5 Personen, resp. bis 10 Personen im Duell

Escape Room

ipogios

Escape Room

nora

NORA

Nora wird seit gestern Abend vermisst, als sie nach ihrer Balettstunde nicht nach hause gekommen ist. Ihr wurdet von ihren Eltern beauftragt, in die Wohnung einzudringen, wo Nora gestern Nacht noch gesichtet wurde. Auf der Suche nach ihren Spuren gelangt ihr in eine Welt voller Mystik und rätselhaften Hinweisen. Nichts ist so wie es scheint.

Für 2 bis 7 Personen.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0