This is custom heading element

Time is running … you are facing the challenge of your life … the time is running … are you smart enough? Can you activate your sixth sense? Can you solve the riddle? Will you successfully complete the search?

WINTERTHURescape provides an ultimate freeriding experience for groups in two different Escape Games: Escape Room and Escape Mission.

Escape Room

You form a team of 2 to 6 players with your friends and you are locked in a mysterious room and you have 60 minutes to find the way out.

Read more about our Escape Rooms here.

Escape Mission

You will form a team of 2 to 5 players with your friends and you will receive an order, which you have to fulfill within 90 minutes. Escape Missions do not take place directly at WINTERTHURescape: In contrast to the Escape Rooms, you are not included, but you go to a public, but covered room. You get a map and you have to find the way there and back. This is quite simple. It is much more difficult to solve the many tasks that await you there! Escape missions can be played in any weather, because all the sites are covered and some of them are heated / air-conditioned.

Read more about our Escape Missions here.

You need at least 70 minutes of your time for an Escape Room-game or at least 100 minutes for an Escape Mission-game, because we explain you the rules ten minutes before your Escape Game starts.

Mobile Game

You can create teams of 2 to 5 players with your friends or colleagues and get an order. This game does not take place directly at WINTERTHURescape: we bring the game to you! Up to 200 people can simultaneously play our mobile games. Players will be looking for hints, solving puzzles, and performing many fun tasks. The teams have to do their best to meet all challenges ahead of their competitors in order to be chosen as the winner.

Read more about our mobile game here.

Team building

Get to know your team and your colleagues from a different angle. We from WINTERTHURescape have already been privileged to welcome many companies for team building events and know how to improve the team spirit and increase the joy of your employees for work.

Our escape games in the center of Winterthur can play up to 41 persons: 17 persons in our three escape rooms and 24 persons in our escape mission. With us, you can form up to 7 teams and compete against each other at the same time.

 

Would you like to play an escape game at your team building or at another event you are organizing at your location? We have the solution for you! Our Portable Game is original, fun, easy to set up and suitable even for large groups.

Up to 200 participants can play our Portable Game at the same time. In teams of 5, players will go around the venue to search for clues, solve puzzles, and fulfil a series of funny and tricky tasks. They will have to try their best in order to accomplish their mission and to beat the other teams.

 

Team building at WINTERTHURescape is very special. To solve all the riddles you need strategies and strong teamwork. For a successful game much logic is needed, mutual communication and sharp observation.

Invite your employees for a challenge in the center of Winterthur or at location of your choice and be surprised by our riddles. Contact us for an individual and customized offer.

Furthermore, we would like to present you some specifications of our Escape Games:

  • Collaboration

Teamwork in our games is essential. In the time permitted, the sharing of one’s own knowledge, leads you and your colleagues faster to the goal.

  • Observation

Vision and a healthy dose of curiosity can help you to solve the riddles. Share the joy with each other when another code is cracked.

  • Combination

If one does not get any further, an “out of the box” thinking often helps. A new perspective and fresh thought patterns create ideas, that you previously did not even suspect that you could have.

  • Logical thinking

Use your brainpower and keep your head cool when you are pressed for time.

  • Fun

Do not forget to have fun. With humor and looseness you will come faster out of any impasse.

  • Interpretation

In addition, our „Escape Missions“ and „Portable Game“ require a good reading comprehension. How exactly do your employees understand what is written? And how do they share what they have read on to the other players in the group?

Why is WINTERTHURescape HANDMADE voucher an excellent gift idea?

  • You are giving 60 minutes of joy, thrill and active fun, all in one package.
  • The game is to be enjoyed in a team (which you can be part of).
  • You can give it to a single person or to your friends or family to spend some great time together.
  • Our original handmade voucher is a wonderful present for children and adults, both will be thrilled!
  • Of course, our handmade Vouchers are PERSONALIZED and you can even add a wish.
  • You can order it in a PUZZLE BOX, which is a gift in itself .
  • You can order it easily online and have it sent to you or directly to the person, you want to surprise.

What is cooler among friends than to have something adventurous together and achieve something? Bring the heads together, come here and win the battle against time. You will love the adrenaline that brings the game to WINTERTHURescape!

All rooms at WINTERTHURescape are ideal for a family-fusing experience: You will work together as a family and solve the many tasks as a team! We invite families with small children to the Family Adventure in the jungle, the world’s first “escape room” game specifically designed for children over 5 years.

Are you visiting Zurich, one of the most visited cities in Europe? Why not spice up your sightseeing in WINTERTHURescape? Our location is in the heart of Winterthur, in the midst of a lively gastro and shopping district and close to all the important places to visit. Have a look at our interactive map. We would like to give you some tips for your stay in Winterthur.

Team building at WINTERTHURescape is unique. To solve all puzzles, it takes strategies and teamwork. We guarantee that your work colleagues will have a fun-filled experience with a lot of fun. But do not think that it is easy: you will need a lot of logic and sense of combination! We would be pleased to advise your company or your company.

We have been privileged to welcome also the following companies:

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Die einmalige Erfahrung des "escape" Spieles.

Die Zeit läuft…du stehst vor der Herausforderung deines Lebens…die Zeit läuft…bist du clever genug? Vermagst du deinen sechsten Sinn zu aktivieren? Kannst du das Rätsel lösen? Wirst du die Suche im Escape Room erfolgreich beenden?

WINTERTHURescape bietet ein ultimatives Freizeiterlebnis für Gruppen in zwei unterschiedlichen Escape Games: Escape Room und Escape Mission.

Escape Room

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 6 Spielern und ihr werdet in einem geheimnisvoll eingerichteten Escape Room eingeschlossen und habt 60 Minuten Zeit, den Weg hinaus zu finden.

Lese mehr über unsere Escape Room hier.

Escape Mission

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag, den ihr innerhalb von 90 Minuten erfüllen müsst. Die Escape Missions finden nicht direkt bei WINTERTHURescape statt: Im Gegensatz zu den Escape Rooms werdet ihr nicht eingeschlossen,sondern ihr begebt euch an einen öffentlichen, aber überdachten Raum. Ihr bekommt eine Karte und müsst den Weg dorthin und zurück finden. Das ist aber ganz einfach. Viel schwieriger ist es die vielen Aufgaben zu lösen, die dort auf euch warten! Escape Missions können bei jedem Wetter gespielt werden, weil alle Standorte überdacht und einige davon beheizt/klimatisiert sind.

Lese mehr über unsere Escape Missions hier.

Für das Erlebnis bei WINTERTHURescape hat man mindestens 70 Minuten für die Escape Room oder mindestens 100 Minuten für die Escape Missions ,weil während 10 Minuten vor dem jeweiligen Escape Game die Regeln erklärt werden.

Mobiles Game

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden oder Arbeitskollegen Teams von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag. Dieses Spiel findet nicht direkt bei WINTERTHURescape statt: Wir bringen das Spiel zu Euch! Bis 200 Personen gleichzeitig können unser Mobiles Game spielen. Die Spieler werden Hinweise suchen, Rätsel lösen und viele lustige Aufgaben erfüllen. Die Teams müssen ihr Bestes geben um alle Herausforderungen vor ihrer Konkurrenz zu erfüllen um als Sieger auserkoren zu werden.

Lese mehr über unser Mobile Game hier.

Teambildung

Lernen Sie Ihr Team und Ihre Kollegen von einer anderen Seite kennen. Wir von WINTERTHURescape durften bereits viele Firmen zur Teambildung willkommen heissen und wissen es, den Teamgeist zu verbessern und die Freude an der Arbeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu steigern.

Unsere Escape Games im Zentrum von Winterthur können 41 Personen gleichzeitig spielen: 17 Personen unsere drei Escape Room und 24 Personen unsere eine Escape Mission. Mit uns kann man 7 Teams bilden und gleichzeitig sowie gegeneinander zu spielen.

Möchten Sie ein Escape Game bei Ihrer Teambildung oder einem anderen Event spielen, jedoch können Sie nicht nach Winterthur kommen um bei uns zu spielen? Wir haben genau die richtige Lösung für Sie! Unser Mobiles Spiel kommt zu Ihnen! Es ist originell, lustig, eignet sich auch für grosse Gruppen und ist einfach vorbereitet.

Bis 200 Personen gleichzeitig können unser Mobiles Spiel spielen. In Teams von je 5 Personen werden die Spieler Hinweise suchen, Rätsel lösen und viele lustige Aufgaben erfüllen. Die Teams müssen ihr Bestes geben um alle Herausforderungen vor ihrer Konkurrenz zu erfüllen um als Sieger auserkoren zu werden.

Teambildung bei WINTERTHURescape ist einzigartig. Um alle Rätsel zu lösen braucht es Strategien und Zusammenarbeit im Team. Für ein erfolgreiches Spiel ist viel Logik, gegenseitige Kommunikation und eine scharfe Beobachtungsgabe gefragt.

Stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden eine Herausforderung und lassen Sie sich von unseren Rätseln überraschen. Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein massgeschneidertes Angebot.

Unsere drei Escape Games: Escape Room, Escape Mission und Mobiles Spiel, haben folgende Spezifikationen:

  • Zusammenarbeit

Teamarbeit ist bei unseren Spielen das A und O. Im vorgegebenen Zeitrahmen führt das Mitteilen des eigenen Wissens Sie und Ihre Kollegen schneller ans Ziel.

  • Beobachten

Weitblick und eine gesunde Portion Neugier helfen Ihnen die Lösungen für die Rätsel zu finden. Teilen Sie die Freude miteinander, wenn wieder ein Code geknackt ist.

  • Kombinieren

Wenn man nicht weiterkommt, hilft oft ein Denken „Out of the Box“. Ein neuer Blickwinkel und unverbrauchte Denkstrukturen bringen Ideen hervor, von denen man vorher nicht einmal ahnte, dass man sie haben könnte.

  • Logisches Denken

Fördern Sie Ihre grauen Zellen und bewahren Sie auch unter Zeitdruck einen kühlen Kopf.

  • Vergnügen

Vergessen Sie nicht, Spass zu haben. Mit Humor und Lockerheit kommen Sie schnell aus jeder Sackgasse raus.

  • Lesen und verstehen

Zudem erfordern unsere „Escape Missions“ und „Mobiles Game“ ein gutes Leseverständnis. Wie genau verstehen Ihre Mitarbeiter das Geschriebene? Und wie teilen sie das Gelesene an die anderen Spieler weiter?

WARUM IST WINTERTHURescape HANDGEMACHTER GUTSCHEIN EINE GROSSARTIGE GESCHENKIDEE?

  • Du schenkst 60 Minuten Freude, Spannung und aktiven Spass, alles in einem Paket.
  • Du kannst es einer Person, mehreren Freunden oder deiner Familie schenken, um zusammen eine sehr spannende Zeit zu verbringen.
  • Unser origineller, handgemachter Gutschein ist ein perfektes Geschenk für ein Kind oder einen Erwachsenen. Beide werden sich gleichermassen freuen!
  • Unser handgemachter Gutschein löst dein Problem mit Geschenkideen für Geburtstag, Weihnachten, Valentinstag, Hochzeit, Hochzeitstag oder als Fringe Benefits für deine Mitarbeiter.
  • Selbstverständlich sind unsere handgemachten Gutscheine PERSONALISIERT und du kannst sie auch mit einer Widmung versehen.
  • Du kannst den Gutschein auch in einer RÄTSEL-BOX bestellen. So muss der Beschenkte als Vorbereitung für das Spiel schon das erste Rätsel knacken, um an den Gutschein zu kommen.
  • Du kannst das Paket einfach online bestellen und es dir oder direkt der beschenkten Person zuschicken lassen

Was gibt es cooleres unter Freunden, als etwas Abenteuerliches zusammen zu bestehen und etwas zu erreichen? Bringt die Köpfe zusammen, kommt her und gewinnt den Kampf gegen die Zeit. Ihr werdet das Adrenalin lieben, welches das Spiel bei WINTERTHURescape bringt!

Alle Räume bei WINTERTHURescape sind ideal für ein familienzusammenschweissendes Erlebnis:

Ihr werdet als Familie zusammenarbeiten und die vielen Aufgaben als Team lösen!

Besucht ihr gerade Winterthur? Warum nicht euer Sightseeing bei uns in WINTERTHURescape aufpeppen? Unser Standort ist im Herzen von Winterthur, inmitten eines lebendigen Gastro-und Shoppingquartiers und nahe an allen wichtigen Orten, die man besuchen muss. Schaut doch unsere interaktive Karte an. Gerne geben wir euch gute Tipps für euren Aufenthalt in Winterthur. Teambildung bei WINTERTHURescape ist einzigartig. Um alle Rätsel zu lösen braucht es Strategien und Zusammenarbeit im Team. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Arbeitskollegen mit viel Spass ein zusammenschweissendes Erlebnis haben werden.

Aber denken Sie nicht, dass es einfach ist: Sie werden viel Logik und Sinn für Kombination brauchen! Gerne beraten wir Ihre Firma oder Ihre Gesellschaft.

Auch folgende Firmen haben uns bereits besucht:

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0