Welcome to URBANescape, the world of ultimate escape games

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

The unique experience of escape game

Time is ticking…the challenge of your life is ahead of you…are you clever enough? Will you use your sixth sense? Will you be able to solve the puzzles? Will you be able to complete the quest?

WINTERTHURescape offers fun for groups in three different Escape Games: Escape Room, Escape Mission and Mobile Game.

Escape Room

You and your friends form a team of 2-5 members and get locked in a thematically designed escape room full of riddles, locked cabinets, puzzles, and secret objects. You have 60 minutes to find and solve all riddles using logic and wit.

Read more about our Escape Rooms here

Escape Mission

You form a team of 2-5 people and receive a mission task you have to accomplish in 90 minutes. Escape mission doesn’t take place in the WINTERTHURescape premises: in contrary to escape room, you will not be locked in a room but you leave WINTERTHURescape to a public but indoor place. You will have to find out how to get there and then back again, which should be easy, because you get a plan. But, of course, it will be much more difficult to solve all the riddles awaiting you there! Escape Mission can be played in any weather as it takes place in an indoor location.

Read more about our Escape Missions here

Mobile Game

You build with your friends or colleagues teams of 2-5 players and get a job. This game does not take place at WINTERTHURescape: we will bring the game to a location of your choice! Up to 200 participants can play our Portable Game at the same time. Players will go around the venue to search for clues, solve puzzles, and fulfil a series of funny and tricky tasks. They will have to try their best in order to accomplish their mission and to beat the other teams.

Read more about our Portable Game here

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Herzlich willkommen bei URBANescape, der Welt der ultimativen Escape Games

WÄHLE DEINEN STANDORT 

Die einmalige Erfahrung des "escape" Spieles

Die Zeit läuft…du stehst vor der Herausforderung deines Lebens…die Zeit läuft…bist du clever genug? Vermagst du deinen sechsten Sinn zu aktivieren? Kannst du das Rätsel lösen? Wirst du die Suche im Escape Room erfolgreich beenden?

WINTERTHURescape bietet ein ultimatives Freizeiterlebnis für Gruppen in drei unterschiedlichen Escape Games: Escape Room, Escape Mission und Mobiles Spiel.

Escape Room

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 6 Spielern und ihr werdet in einem geheimnisvoll eingerichteten Escape Room eingeschlossen und habt 60 Minuten Zeit, den Weg hinaus zu finden.

Lese mehr über unsere Escape Room hier.

Escape Mission

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag, den ihr innerhalb von 90 Minuten erfüllen müsst. Die Escape Missions finden nicht direkt bei WINTERTHURescape statt: Im Gegensatz zu den Escape Rooms werdet ihr nicht eingeschlossen,sondern ihr begebt euch an einen öffentlichen, aber überdachten Raum. Ihr bekommt eine Karte und müsst den Weg dorthin und zurück finden. Das ist aber ganz einfach. Viel schwieriger ist es die vielen Aufgaben zu lösen, die dort auf euch warten! Escape Missions können bei jedem Wetter gespielt werden, weil alle Standorte überdacht und einige davon beheizt/klimatisiert sind.

Lese mehr über unsere Escape Missions hier.

Mobiles Spiel

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden oder Arbeitskollegen Teams von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag. Dieses Spiel findet nicht direkt bei WINTERTHURescape statt: Wir bringen das Spiel zu Euch! Bis 200 Personen gleichzeitig können unser Mobiles Spiel spielen. Die Spieler werden Hinweise suchen, Rätsel lösen und viele lustige Aufgaben erfüllen. Die Teams müssen ihr Bestes geben um alle Herausforderungen vor ihrer Konkurrenz zu erfüllen um als Sieger auserkoren zu werden.

Lese mehr über unser Mobile Spiel hier.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0